Marvelous Freebies…

I haven’t really talked too terribly much about freebies in my previous evil couponing ways posts, but I thought I would address them now.  There are a LOT of freebie offers out there that often require nothing more than a “Try and Tell”.  A try and tell is very simple.  Try out a new product and then let them know what you thought about it!  Free stuff just for giving your opinion!  Heck, I’m giving my opinion anyways…

One of my favorite websites for freebies is http://www.vocalpoint.com .  Today, in the mail, I received a free FULL SIZED bottle of Pantene Nature Fusion shampoo!  The ease of getting  these freebies is amazing, and the opportunity to try new products for FREE is always nice!   Before the shampoo freebie I received a small sample box of Kashi Heart to Heart cereal with $1.50 coupons and a coupon for a free box of cereal!  Take a few moments out of the madness of your day to sign up with Vocalpoint folks.  It is well worth the time!

Leave a Reply

